Sales Rep Contact Info

Direct Sales Helpline: 800/562-6210. Ext 2699

Regional Sales Manager:

James Studor

james.studor@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Barbara Yaber

barbara.yaber@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Ryan Morris

ryan.morris@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Barbara Yaber

barbara.yaber@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Doug Sandvig

doug.sandvig@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Darla Spradlin

darla.spradlin@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Spencer McClure

spencer.mcClure@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Allison Woods

allison.woods@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Todd McCarthy

todd.mcCarthy@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Lori McCown

lori.mcCown@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

John Scott

john.scott@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Trevor Staples

trevor.staples@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Jason Fogle

jason.fogle@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Trevor Staples

trevor.staples@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Jesse Phillips

jesse.phillips@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Darla Spradlin

darla.spradlin@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Jason Holland

jason.holland@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Elaine Pearce

elaine.pearce@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Jeremy Piatt

jeremy.piatt@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Campbell Dillon

campbell.dillon@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Matt Romano

matt.romano@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Darla Spradlin

darla.spradlin@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Jonathan Duvall

jonathan.duvall@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Elaine Pearce

elaine.pearce@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Asa Hazelwood

Asa.Hazelwood2@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Campbell Dillon

campbell.dillon@pilottravelcenters.com





Regional Sales Manager:

Ron Carter

ron.carter@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Karen Mann

karen.mann@pilottravelcenters.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Jon Sigurdson

jon.sigurdson@pilottravelcenters.com


Customer Sales Support Team Member:

Andi Woodall

andi.woodall@pilottravelcenters.com


What's New at Pilot
Trip Planner